Contact

Postal Address

The Gap Netball Club

PO Box 220

The Gap QLD 4061


Bank Details

BSB: 124-006

Acct: 21718204

Name: The Gap Netball Club 


The Club is an incorporated association under Queensland legislation and its ABN is 54 589 435 383.

Your Feedback is always welcome

We value your feedback to help make our club stronger, therefore we welcome your comments, enquiries and

feedback - feel free to email us on: president@thegapnetball.org.au

2022 Committee Contacts

PositionNameEmail
PresidentJodie Garritypresident@thegapnetball.org.au
Vice PresidentSarah Batterhamvicepresidentthegapnetball@gmail.com
SecretaryEmily Rogansecretary@thegapnetball.org.au
TreasurerLorin Boothtreasurer@thegapnetball.org.au
RegistrarMia Wettonregistrarthegapnetball@gmail.com
Coaching Convenor Non Competitive (NSG)Kirby Thompsonnetsetgothegapnetball@gmail.com
Coaching Convenor CompetitiveAlissa Wettoncoachingthegapnetball@gmail.com
Umpiring Convenor CompetitiveIvy Roganumpiring@thegapnetball.org.au
Promotionswww.thegapnetball.org.au
Uniform Coordinatorvicepresidentthegapnetball@gmail.com
SponsorshipGlen Sandersonvicepresidentthegapnetball@gmail.com
Equipment ConvenorGlen Sandersonvicepresidentthegapnetball@gmail.com

Platinum SponsorGold SponsorsSilver SponsorBronze Sponsors
Zarraffas  Grovely  Logo DT